Vol 8, No 1 (February 2019): Chinese Clinical Oncology (Recent Advances in Cutaneous T Cell Lymphoma)

Review Article

Sézary syndrome, recent biomarkers and new drugs
Cristina Cristofoletti, Maria Grazia Narducci, Giandomenico Russo
The spectrum of CD30+ T cell lymphoproliferative disorders in the skin
Saritha Kartan, William T. Johnson, Kelsey Sokol, Onder Alpdogan, Alejandro A. Gru, Neda Nikbakht, Pierluigi Porcu
CD30+ T-cell lymphoproliferative disorders
James M. Martin, Hong Wu, Stefan K. Barta
Cutaneous T-cell lymphoma (CTCL), rare subtypes: five case presentations and review of the literature
Shamir Geller, Patricia L. Myskowski, Melissa Pulitzer, Steven M. Horwitz, Alison J. Moskowitz

Original Article

The histological prevalence and clinical implications of folliculotropism and syringotropism in mycosis fungoides
Claudia Hossain, Tara Jennings, Robert Duffy, Kelly Knoblauch, Ashley Gochoco, Inna Chervoneva, Wenyin Shi, S. Onder Alpdogan, Pierluigi Porcu, Barbara Pro, Joya Sahu

Review Article

Update on skin directed therapies in mycosis fungoides
Marie-Louise Lovgren, Julia J. Scarisbrick
Local radiation for cutaneous T-cell lymphoma other than mycosis fungoides and Sézary syndrome
Naoto Shikama
Total skin electron beam therapy in mycosis fungoides—a shift towards lower dose?
Mudit Chowdhary, Andrew Song, Nicholas G. Zaorsky, Wenyin Shi
Systemic therapy of cutaneous T-cell lymphoma (CTCL)
Onder Alpdogan, Saritha Kartan, William Johnson, Kelsey Sokol, Pierluigi Porcu
Immune evasion and current immunotherapy strategies in mycosis fungoides (MF) and Sézary syndrome (SS)
Doaa Shalabi, Anna Bistline, Onder Alpdogan, Saritha Kartan, Anjali Mishra, Pierluigi Porcu, Neda Nikbakht
Allogeneic hematopoietic stem cell transplantation in advanced stage mycosis fungoides and Sézary syndrome: a concise review
William T. Johnson, Reetu Mukherji, Saritha Kartan, Neda Nikbakht, Pierluigi Porcu, Onder Alpdogan

Case Report

Valchlor maintenance therapy for patients with mycosis fungoides who received low dose total skin electron beam treatment
Tara Jennings, Robert Duffy, Ashley Gochoco, Kelly Knoblauch, Wenyin Shi, S. Onder Alpdogan, Pierluigi Porcu, Maria Werner-Wasik, Joya Sahu