Publish Ahead of Print

Editorial Commentary

Bendamustine plus rituximab: is it a BRIGHT idea?
Carlo Visco, Francesca Maria Quaglia, Chiara Bovo, Maria Chiara Tisi, Mauro Krampera
Combination immunotherapy in metastatic urothelial cancer: time for the next step?
Panagiota Economopoulou, Aristotelis Bamias
Management of glioblastoma: a perspective from Lithuania
Adomas Bunevicius, Jurgita Usinskiene, Inesa Buneviciene, Ieva Vincerzevskiene
Moving toward multi-dimensional biomarkers in cancer immunotherapy
Max Jameson-Lee, Jason J. Luke
Real-world applications of deep convolutional neural networks in diagnostic cancer imaging
Hesham Elhalawani, Pei Yang, Mohamed Abazeed, Chirag Shah, Abdallah S. R. Mohamed, Charles R. Thomas Jr, Clifton D. Fuller, Reid F. Thompson
Immunotherapy in lung cancer: the chemotherapy conundrum
Laxmi Narayana R. Buddharaju, Apar Kishor Ganti
Indolent non-Hodgkin lymphoma treatment in the new drugs era
Luis Miguel Juárez-Salcedo, Samir Dalia
PD-L1 expression and efficacy of pembrolizumab as monotherapy in NSCLC
Jan Trøst Jørgensen
REACH-2: first biomarker-based anti-angiogenic therapy in patients with advanced hepatocellular carcinoma
Hong Jae Chon, Chan Kim
Management of glioblastoma: an Australian perspective
Hao-Wen Sim, Anna K. Nowak, Zarnie Lwin, Mustafa Khasraw
Management of glioblastoma: a perspective from Nigeria
James A. Balogun, Adefisayo A. Adekanmbi
Analysis of the association between adverse events and outcome in patients receiving a programmed death protein-1 or programmed death ligand-1 antibody
Marilina García-Aranda, Maximino Redondo
Carcinomatosis in gastric cancer: the potential for cytoreductive surgery and intraperitoneal chemotherapy
David H. Ilson
Neoadjuvant nab-paclitaxel in breast cancer: who stands to benefit?
Laura Biganzoli, Amelia McCartney
Are short magnetic resonance imaging protocols the future of prostate imaging?
Massimo Imbriaco, Arnaldo Stanzione, Virginia Tamburi, Michele Gambardella, Andrea Ponsiglione, Renato Cuocolo
Can fast bi-parametric MRI help prostate cancer detection in biopsy naive men?
Sherif Mehralivand, Baris Turkbey
Delivering safe and effective stereotactic body radiation therapy for patients with centrally located early stage non-small cell lung cancer
Justin M. Haseltine, Andreas Rimner, Annemarie F. Shepherd, Abraham J. Wu, Daphna Y. Gelblum, Narek Shaverdian, Daniel R. Gomez, Charles B. Simone II
Ramucirumab treatment in hepatocellular carcinoma
Federico Longo, Alfredo Carrato

Original Article

Long term control stereotactic body radiotherapy (SBRT) for oligometastatic colorectal cancer: a single center study
Mireia Gil-Raga, Marina Meri-Abad, Maria Jose Safont Aguilera, Ana Hernández Machancoses, Miriam Lobo, Silvia Calabuig-Fariñas, Jose López Torrecilla, Carlos Camps Herrero
A retrospective study of immune checkpoint inhibitor-associated myocarditis in a single center in China
Feng Wang, Xinchen Sun, Shukui Qin, Haiqing Hua, Xiufeng Liu, Liuqing Yang, Min Yang
The value of sonographically guided fine-needle aspiration in the diagnosis of small lymph
Yu Chen, Chen Liu, Yanyan Cao
Meta-analysis of a master mimicker: endobronchial lipoma
Padmastuti Akella, Vishal Jindal, Bharat Singh Bhandari, Ahmad D. Siddiqui
Effects of a metallic implant on radiotherapy planning treatment—experience on a human cadaver
Clara Le Fèvre, David Brinkert, Inès Menoux, Florent Kuntz, Delphine Antoni, Ziad El Bitar, Alicia Thiery, Robin Fabbro, Georges Noël

Sarcoma MDT Series

Multidisciplinary sarcoma tumor board: retroperitoneal liposarcoma
William W. Tseng, Jun Chen, Dakshesh Patel, Chengli Miao, Alisa Ching, Shaomin Yang, Yuanchun Feng, George Matcuk, Kristi Lara, James Hu, Omar Ragab, Jennifer Ho, Xiaosong Rao, Shahbaz Hanif, Chenghua Luo